Contact Us

Emboldened by Faith, Serving with Joy.

Contact Us

Dominican Center at Marywood
Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 7:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Phone: 616.514.3325 || Fax: 616.454.2861

For information regarding:
Contact:

Art Gallery
Classes and Program Registration

Reception Desk
dcmreceptionists@dominicancenter.com
616.514.3325

Bookstore

 

Kathleen Przybylski, OP
kprzybylski@dominicancenter.com
616-514.3312

Event Booking and Billing

More Information – Book an Event or Private Retreat
e
vents@dominicancenter.com
616.514.3335

FYI (Event Resources)

Sister Diane Zerfas
dzerfas@dominicancenter.com
616.514.3108

Spiritual Formation - (Grand Rapids and Toledo) Carmelita Switzer, OP
cswitzer@grdominicans.org
616.514.3334

Spiritual Direction Referral

Sister Gretchen Sills
gsills@grdominicans.org
616.514.3336

Dominican Center Staff Directory
Program Director Sister Diane Zerfas
dzerfas@dominicancenter.com
616.514.3108
Conference Services Director Tim Pirochta
tpirochta@grdominicans.org
616.514.3346
Program Presenter and Facilitator Sister Carmelita Switzer
cswitzer@grdominicans.org
616.514.3334




Art Gallery Curator Sister Francetta McCann
fmccann@grdominicans.org
616.295.3740


Bookstore Manager Sister Kathleen Przybylski
kprzybylski@grdominicans.org
616.514.3354


Event Booking and Billing Coordinator More Information - Book an Event
jschullo@dominicancenter.com
616.514.3335


Reception Desk Coordinator Kit Fessenden
cfessenden@dominicancenter.com
616.514.3325


Spiritual Direction Referrals Sister Gretchen Sills
gsills@grdominicans.org
616.514.3336